flezoqax.blogg.se

How to make zoom link
How to make zoom link




how to make zoom link

  • In the same browser, log into your Canvas account.
  • Note: Contact your Canvas administrator if you have questions about adding Zoom to your course. You must add the Zoom integration to each Canvas course you want to use with Zoom.
  • Will I have access to my recordings forever?.
  • How do I manage and share the recording?.
  • How do I turn my camera on and off and use the Zoom controls?.
  • How do I mute and unmute all participants?.
  • how to make zoom link

  • How do I know if students have joined the meeting?.
  • How do I invite others to join a meeting?.
  • How do I schedule a Zoom video meeting?.
  • For help with Zoom, visit the Zoom Help Center.
  • For more information about using Zoom in Canvas, visit the Zoom in Canvas document.
  • You must have accounts for both Canvas and Zoom.
  • how to make zoom link

    You can start and join Zoom meetings in Canvas.






    How to make zoom link